×
  • 2019/11/13
North khorasan University of Medical Sciences

Full List

258

1

Name

Last name

Degree

Major

Email

2

Mohsen

Abad

Specialty

Anesthesialogy

mohsen.abad@yahoo.com

3

Roghaye

Arezoumand

Ph.D.

Biomedical Technology

r.arezumand1984@gmail.com

4

Mohammadreza

Armat

M.Sc.

Nursing Education-Internal Surgery

rezaarmat@yahoo.com

5

Ali

Aghaei Meybodi

Specialty

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

aliaghayimeybodi@gmail.com

6

Payman

Alesheikh

Specialty

Chinese Traditional Medicine

arezoopayman@yahoo.com

7

Fariman

Ebrahimzadeh

Ph.D.

Education Management

febrahimzadeh@yahoo.com

8

Farid

Ebrahimipoor

Specialty

Emergency Medicine

navidebrahimipor@yahoo.com

9

Hojatollah

Ehtesham manesh

Specialty

Neonatal and Pediatric Medicine

Ehteshamhojat46@gmail.com

10

Shahryar

Ahmad Poor Ghasemabad

Ph.D.

Anatomy Sciences

ahmadpour_shr@yahoo.com

11

Akram

Adabizadeh

Specialty

ENT

aadabizadeh@yahoo.com

12

Morteza

Esmaeilzadeh Kavaki

M.Sc.

Professional Health Engineering

zahrayathar@yahoo.com

13

Ali

Esmaeili

Specialty

Anesthesialogy

 

14

Amir

Amani

Ph.D.

Pharmaceutics

amani76@gmail.com

15

Sahar

Amirinejad

Specialty

Restorative Dentistry

amiri.sahar90@gmail.com

16

Zakiyeh

Amini Ghalandarabad

M.Sc.

Nursing

aminiz872@mums.ac.ir

17

Mohammadbagher

Oghaziyan

Ph.D.

Clinical Pharmacology

mohammadbagher_oghazian@yahoo.com

18

Sabah

Oghaziyan

Specialty

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

sabah_oghazian@yahoo.com

19

Sahar

Irani Samakhoun

Specialty

Orthodontix

sahariranis861@gmail.com

20

Meysam

Babaei

Sub Specilaty

Pediatric Neurology

babaee1359@gmail.com

21

Atefeh

Baghbani Torghabeh

Specialty

Prosthodontics

atefebaghbani@gmail.com

22

Maryam

Bagheri

M.Sc.

Midwifery

bagheri.midwifery@gmail.com

23

Saeid

Barzegar

M.Sc.

Hematology & Blood Bank

saied_b55@yahoo.com

24

Hamid

Baza Kahani

M.SC.

Psychiatric Nurtsing

bazazkh1@gmail.com

25

Yasaman

Bozorgnia

Specialty

Orthodontix

yasibn@yahoo.com

26

Reza

Besharati

M.Sc.

Microbiology

besharati313@yahoo.com

27

Bahram

Bibaak

Ph.D.

Medical physiology

bibak44@yahoo.com

28

Ghasem

Bayani

Sub Specilaty

Neonatal Diseases

bayani.ghasem@yahoo.com

29

Amir

Bigdeli

Sub Specilaty

Nephrology

amir000817@gmail.com

30

Ali

Pasban

M.Sc.

Environmental Health Engineering

alipaseban@yahoo.com

31

Hassan

Pahang

Ph.D.

Anatomy Sciences

pahang.hasan@yahoo.com

32

Mahdi

Pakbaz

M.Sc.

Nursing

Mehdi_Pakbaz@live.com

33

Seyed Javad

Poornaghi

Sub Specilaty

Gastroenterology

pournaghij861@yahoo.com

34

Mahsa

Poorzamani

Specialty

Oral & maxillofacial Medicine

Dr.Poorzamani.m@gmail.com

35

Morteza

Pishghadam

Ph.D.

Medical Physics

mortezapishghadam@gmail.com

36

Farzam

Tajdini

Specialty

Oral & Maxillofacial Radiology

farzam-t@yahoo.com

37

Sedigheh

Taghdidi

Specialty

Obstetrician

taghdisi85@gmail.com

38

Mohammadreza

Taghavi

Ph.D.

Tropical and infectious diseases

taghaviMr@yahoo.com

39

Omid

Toopchian

Ph.D.

Nutritional Sciences

o.toupchian@gmail.com

40

Maryam

Tavakoli

Specialty

Radiology

tavakolimnf@gmail.com

41

Hamid

Tavakoli

Ph.D.

Health Education

tavakoli_44@yahoo.com

42

Manouchehr

Teymouri Shaban

Ph.D.

Pharmaceutical Biotechnology

manochehr.teimory@gmail.com

43

Nafiseh

Teymouri Toofal

Specialty

Prosthodontics

dr.nafiseteymouri@gmail.com

44

Neda

Jarahi

Specialty

Prosthodontics

 

45

Farya

Jafarzadeh

Sub Specilaty

Adult Endocrinology and Metabolism

Faria.jafarzadeh@yahoo.com

46

Ali Mohammad

Jafari

Sub Specilaty

Gastroenterology

JAFARY54@gmail.com

47

Marziyeh

Jafari

Specialty

Endodontist

marzieh_j84@yahoo.com

48

Ehsan

Jafari

Specialty

Prosthodontics

jafariehsanmd92@yahoo.com

49

Samira

Jalalifar

Specialty

Ophthalmologist

samira_far@yahoo.com

50

Mohammadreza

Jalilvand

M.Sc.

Nutritional Sciences

jalilvand1350@yahoo.com

51

Sima

Changiz

Specialty

Pediatric Dentist

sima.changiz@gmail.com

52

Mahdi

Haresabadi

M.Sc.

Nursing Education

mehdiharesabadi@gmail.com

53

Andisheh

Hamedi

M.Sc.

Epidemiology

ahamedi1364@gmail.com

54

Sima Saadat

Hejazi

M.Sc.

ICU Nursing

Simahejazi@gmail.com

55

Ali

Hejazi

Ph.D.

Healthcare Services Management

Ali_hejazy@yahoo.com

56

Seyed Kaveh

Hojjat

Specialty

Psychiatry

sk_hojjat@yahoo.com

57

Ebrahim

Hosseinzadeh

M.Sc.

Nursing Education

ebrahimhos@yahoo.com

58

Mohammad

Hosseini

M.Sc.

Nursing

hosseini182@yahoo.com

59

Leila

Hosseini

Specialty

Cardiologist

hosseini1115@gmail.com

60

Seyed Hamid

Hosseini

M.Sc.

Health Education

hosseini.ha60@gmail.com

61

Tooba

Hosseini Azizi

M.Sc.

ICU Nursing

hoseini.tooba@gmail.com

62

Ali

Haghbin

Specialty

Pediatrician

Dr.haghbin@gmail.com

63

Ramin

Haghighi

Specialty

Urologist

Haghighi.ramin@yahoo.com

64

Rajabali

Hokmabadi

M.Sc.

Professional Health Engineering

Abi.hse2006@gmail.com

65

Mahdi

Khankolabi

Ph.D.

Health Education & Promotion

khankolabi@yahoo.com

66

Farzaneh

Khodabandeh

M.Sc.

Midwifery

farzank1368@gmail.com

67

Fatemeh

Khorashadizade

Ph.D.

Nursing Education

erfan_sh1380@yahoo.com

68

Hadi

Khorsandzak

Specialty

Neonatal and Pediatric Medicine

dr.h.khorsand@gmail.com

69

Mohsen

Khosro abadi

M.Sc.

Medical Physics

mohsen.khosroabadi83@gmail.com

70

Maryam

Khosravi

Ph.D.

Public Health Nutrition

k27666@yahoo.com

71

Mohammad Amin

Khajavi

Specialty

Periodontics

 

72

Amir Hossein

Khoshi

Ph.D.

Clinical Biochemistry

ahkh83@yahoo.com

73

Ali

Dormohammadi

M.Sc.

Professional Health Engineering

a.dormohammadi@gmail.com

74

Mahsa

Dastpaak

Specialty

Endodontist

MAHSA.DASTPAK@YAHOO.COM

75

Abdollah

Razi

Specialty

Urologist

abdolahrazi@gmail.com

76

Javid

Rasekhi

Specialty

Oral & maxillofacial Medicine

javid.Rasekhi@gmail.com

77

Farhad

Rahbariyan

Specialty

Neurosurgeon

Dr.rahbarian@gmail.com

78

Elham

Rahmanzadeh

M.Sc.

Professional Health Engineering

 

79

Mohsen

Rakhsha

Specialty

Surgeon

Dr.RaKhsha@yahoo.com

80

Morteza

Restegar

 

Islamic law jurisprudence and principles

 rastgar@staff.nahad.ir

81

Seyedeh Mahboubeh

Rezaeiyan

M.Sc.

Midwifery

Rezaiyan.midwifery@gmail.com

82

Seyed Amir

Razavi Satvati

Specialty

Endodontist

satvatidr@gmail.com

83

Mostafa

Roshan Ravan

M.Sc.

ICU Nursing

m.roshanravan32@gmail.com

84

Mohammad

Zareie

M.Sc.

Nursing Education

m.zarei@nkums.ac.ir

85

Hossein

Zeraati

M.Sc.

Nursing

zeraatih@gmail.com

86

Zahra

Zandi

Specialty

Cardiologist

zandiz911@mums.ac.ir

87

Elaheh

Salari

M.Sc.

Midwifery Education

e.salari@nkums.ac.ir

88

Reza

Salari Nia

Ph.D.

Medical BioTechnology

salariniar891@mums.ac.ir

89

Sadaf

Sabzevari

Ph.D.

Veterinary parasitology

sadaf_sabzevari@yahoo.com

90

Saeid

Sabzevari

Specialty

Prosthodontics

saeed.sabzevari@yahoo.com

91

Parvin

Sepehr

M.Sc.

Professional Health Engineering

parvin_sepehr@yahoo.com

92

Parisa

Saharkhiz

Specialty

Cosmetic and Restorative Dentistry

saharkhizp861@gmail.com

93

Maryam

Saadat Khajeh

Specialty

Periodontics

maryamdent87@gmail.com

94

Moslem

Soltani

Sub Specilaty

Gastroenterology

soltanim871@gmail.com

95

Hosseinali

Soltani

Specialty

Surgeon

has4132@gmail.com

96

Hamid

Sooregi

Specialty

dermatologist

hmdsrg@yahoo.com

97

Shiva

Shadani

Specialty

Neonatal and Pediatric Medicine

shiva_shadani@yahoo.com

98

Reza

Shahkaram

Specialty

Surgeon

shahkaramr@gmail.com

99

Javad

Shahinfar

Specialty

Anesthesialogy

shohinfar@nkums.ac.ir 

100

Mohammad

Shakeri

M.Sc.

Clinical Psychology

mohammadshakeri738@gmail.com

101

Farzaneh

Shakeri

Ph.D.

Medical Physiology

f-1366-sh@yahoo.com

102

Habibeh Sadaat

Shakeri

Sub Specilaty

Adult Endocrinology and Metabolism

DRHSSH@YAHOO.COM

103

Mohammad

Shoja

Specialty

Neonatal and Pediatric Medicine

mshoja84@yahoo.com

104

Elham

Sharifiyan

M.Sc.

Epidemiology

sharifianElham@yahoo.com

105

Reza

Shafiei

Ph.D.

Parisotology

reza_shafi@yahoo.com

106

Vahid

Shahriyari

Specialty

Psychiatry

vshahriari@yahoo.com

107

Shima

Shokri

Specialty

Pediatrician

shima_sh61@yahoo.com

108

Azar

Shokri

Ph.D.

Parisotology

azar_sh1969@yahoo.com

109

Ashraf

Saber

M.Sc.

Midwifery

asaber1369mslt@gmail.com

110

Marziyeh

Saheb Nasagh

Specialty

Pediatric Dentist

marzieh.saheb@gmail.com

111

Adeleh

Saheb Nasagh

Specialty

Clinical Pharmacology

masoomehsahebnasagh@gmail.com

112

Ehsan

Sabouri

Ph.D.

Molecular medicine

ehsansaburi@yahoo.com

113

Hamidreza

Sadoughi

Ph.D.

Medical Physics

hamidsadoughi@yahoo.com

114

Mohammadreza

Safdari

Specialty

Orthopaedics

safdari57@yahoo.com

115

Akbar

Solati

Ph.D.

English Teching

great1351sowlati@gmail.com

116

Mohammad Javad

Zarabi Darban

Specialty

Periodontics

zarrabid84@yahoo.com

117

Masoumeh

Taherpour

M.Sc.

Bio Statistics

mtp_may1980@yahoo.com

118

Mahboubeh

Tabatabaei Chehr

M.Sc.

Midwifery

Chehr192@gmail.com

119

Vida

Tayebi

M.Sc.

Nursing Education

vi_tay@yahoo.com

120

Hadi

Abbaspour

M.Sc.

Nursing Education

Abbaspourh53@gmail.com

121

Alireza

 Abbaspour

Ph.D.

Clinical Biochemistry

alirezaabbaspur@yahoo.com

122

Zohreh

Abbasi

M.Sc.

Midwifery

abasi_zohreh_55@yahoo.com

123

Marziyeh

Abbasi

Ph.D.

Pediatric Dentist

abbasimzr@gmail.com

124

Fatemeh

Oroujalian

Ph.D.

Nano Biotechnology

F.oroojalian@gmail.com

125

Shiva

Azizi

M.SC.

Nursing Education

shivaazizi1367@yahoo.com

126

Salimeh

Azizi

M.Sc.

Nursing

azizi.s1990@gmail.com

127

Raheleh

Asali

M.Sc.

Midwifery

ra_assali@yahoo.com

128

Amir

Azimian

Ph.D.

Medical Bacteriology

amir_azimian2003@yahoo.com

129

Mohammad

Alavinia

Ph.D.

Clinical Epidemiology

 

130

Majid

Ghafouri

Specialty

Tropical and infectious diseases

Ghafourim841@yahoo.com

131

Sepideh

Gholami

M.Sc.

Nursing

gholamis921@mums.ac.ir

132

Mahsa

Fatemi Nayeri

Specialty

Medical Emergency

fateminayerim@gmail.com

133

Tooba

Farazmand

Specialty

Obstetrician

toobufrazmand@gmail.com

134

Esmaeil

Farrokhi

Specialty

Medical Emergency

farrokhie941@mums.ac.ir

135

Ayda

Farhadi faz

Specialty

Endodontist

aida.farhadi@yahoo.com

136

Khadijeh

Foghi

M.Sc.

Anatomy Sciences

yasi_anat1386@yahoo.com

137

Faranak

Firouzfar

M.Sc.

Medical entomology and vector control

firoozfar@razi.tums.ac.ir

138

Parisa

Feyzi

M.Sc.

Islamic Philosophy and theology

parisa_feyzi@yahoo.com

139

Mohammad

Ghaderi

M.Sc.

Nursing Internal-Surgery

ghaderi.mohammad1@gmail.com

140

Hamed

Ghasemzadeh Moghaddam

Ph.D.

Medical Bacteriology

hamedghupm@gmail.com

141

Mohsen

Ghasemi

M.Sc.

Human Physiology

mgsys1342@gmail.com

142

Samineh

Gharabi

Specialty

Restorative Dentistry

saminegh65@yahoo.com

143

Maryam

Ghorbanzadeh

M.Sc.

Nursing

maryam.ghorbanzadeh88@gmail.com

144

Mahboubeh

Ghorbani

M.Sc.

Midwifery

ghorbani.mahboobeh@gmai.com

145

Mahdi

Ghorbanian

Ph.D.

Environmental Health Engineering

ghorbanian82@gmail.com

146

Ali

Gharezadeh

M.Sc.

Operation Room

AliGharahzadeh1370@yahoo.com

147

Amirali

Ghahremani

Specialty

Neurosurgeon

iran6289@gmail.com

148

Kataneh

Kazemi

Specialty

Obstetrician

kazemik901@mums.ac.ir

149

Ahmad

Kameli

M.Sc.

ICU Nursing

ahmad_kamely@yahoo.com

150

Abdollah

Kebriyaei

Ph.D.

Medical Bacteriology

kebriaei527@yahoo.com

151

Siroos

Karimdadi

Sub Specilaty

Endocrinologist

sirooskarimdadi@yahoo.com

152

Jamal

Kasaeiyan

Ph.D.

Pharmaceutical Biotechnology

jamal200k@yahoo.com

153

Zakiyeh

Keshavarzi

Ph.D.

Medical Physiology

zakieh_keshavarzi@yahoo.com

154

Atiyeh

Kalateh

Specialty

Obstetrician

kalatehaa01@mums.ac.ir

155

Nasrin

Kamali

M.Sc.

Midwifery

kamali.Nasin524@gmail.com

156

Azadeh

Kamali

M.Sc.

Nursing Education

azadehkamali58@yahoo.com

157

Akram

Gazerani

M.Sc.

Nursing Education

akramgazrany@gmail.com

158

Afsaneh

Garshad

M.Sc.

Nursing Education

garshadafsaneh12@gmail.com

159

Maryam

Gol mohammadi

Specialty

Endodontist

setiaol@yahoo.com

160

Alireza

Golshan

Specialty

Urologist

golshanalireza@yahoo.com

161

Reza

Ganji

Specialty

Orthopaedics

Armin.Ganji@Gmail.com

162

Golnaz

Godarzi

M.Sc.

Clinical Biochemistry

golnazgoodarzii@gmail.com

163

Hossein

Lashgardoost

M.Sc.

Epidemiology

 doostaria@gmail.com

164

Pegah

Lotfabadi

Specialty

Medical Emergency

pegah_Lotfabadi@yahoo.com

165

Shahin

Mafinejad

Sub Specilaty

Neonatal Diseases

shahinmaf@yahoo.com

166

Hamidreza

Mohades Hakkak

Ph.D.

Health Education

mohaddes76@gmail.com

167

Hadi

Mohammad Doost

Specialty

Blood and Cancer

Hadimohamaddoust@yahoo.com

168

Sara

Mohammadzadeh Tabasi

Ph.D.

Cosmetic and Restorative Dentistry

 

169

Mina

Moradi

Specialty

Orthodontix

moradimina89@gmail.com

170

Hamed

Mortazavi

Ph.D.

Nursing Education

hamedmortazavi@ymail.com

171

Maryam

Mazhdkanloo

Specialty

Cardiologist

mmojdekanloo@yahoo.com

172

Vahid

Motamedosanaye

Specialty

Restorative Dentistry

motamedv871@yahoo.com

173

Samaneh

Molazadeh

Ph.D.

Biotechnology

samanehmollazadeh@yahoo.com

174

Hamid

Molazadeh

Ph.D.

Pharmacology

hamidmollazadeh40@yahoo.com

175

Reza

Mehrara

Specialty

Orthodontix

REZAMEHRARA@YMAIL.COM

176

Akram

Mousavi

M.Sc.

NICU Nursing

mousavi_nu50@yahoo.com

177

Seyed Morteza

Mousavi Jajarmi

Ph.D.

Philosophy and Theology of Islam

mr_mosavi2000@yahoo.com

178

Hassan

Namdar Ahmadabad

Ph.D.

Immunology

H.namdar@Modares.ac.ir

179

Seyed Hamid

Nabavi

M.Sc.

Social Welfare

nabavi.lix@gmail.com

180

Mojtaba

Najarian

Specialty

Oral & maxillofacial Surgery

dr.mojtaba@gmail.com

181

Aylar

Nakhlband

Ph.D.

Biomedical Sciences

ailarnakhlband@yahoo.com

182

Ali

Nazari

Specialty

Psychology

Nazari.ali57@yahoo.com

183

Sakineh

Nazari

M.Sc.

Midwifery

s4.nazari@gmail.com

184

Masoud

Nazari

Specialty

Radiology

masoudnazary@yahoo.com

185

Nayereh

Naeimi

M.Sc.

Environmental Health Engineering

naeimi_n@yahoo.com

186

Mina

Norouzi

Specialty

Social Medicine

mina.norozi.k@GMAIL.COM

187

Abbas

Nikravesh

Ph.D.

Genetics & Molecular Biology

nikraveshabbas2@gmail.com

188

Seyed Ahmad

Hashemi

Specialty

Tropical and infectious diseases

hashemya@yahoo.com

189

Javad

Hashemi

Ph.D.

Clinical Biochemistry

 

190

Hamzeh

Vahidifar

M.Sc.

Computer Sciences

h.vahidifar@gmail.com

191

Mehran

Vatanchian

Ph.D.

Anatomy Sciences

Vatanchian@yahoo.com

192

Farhad

Vafaei

Specialty

Surgeon

dr.farhadvafaei@yahoo.com

193

Mohammad Amin

Younesi

M.Sc.

Medical Engineering

a.younessi7@gmail.com

194

Barmak

Yaqubian

Specialty

Social Medicine

yaghoobi.barmak@gmail.com

195

Kourosh

Yousefi

Specialty

Pediatric Infectious Diseases

koroushyousefi@yahoo.com




No Comment

live chat

At this time, support will not be active! please leave a message.